14.8 C
Frankfurt am Main
- Advertisement -spot_img


suspended flights

Turkey suspends flights from 9 European countries due to coronavirus

Turkey halted flights from nine European countries -- Germany, France, Spain, Norway, Denmark, Belgium, Austria, Sweden and the Netherlands -- as of Saturday morning until April 17...

Latest news

- Advertisement -spot_img
Liked it? Take a second to support Turkish Minute on Patreon!
Become a patron at Patreon!