21.5 C
Frankfurt am Main
- Advertisement -spot_img


Nuri Okutan

MHP refers 4 deputies to disciplinary board who will vote ‘no’ in referendum

The Nationalist Movement Party (MHP) has announced that four deputies from the party, Yusuf Halaçoğlu, Sinan Oğan, Nuri Okutan and İsmail Ok, have been...

Latest news

- Advertisement -spot_img
Liked it? Take a second to support Turkish Minute on Patreon!
Become a patron at Patreon!